TV

Watch Craft Buddy live demonstrations on Create and Craft. Plus get exclusive offers and new kits:
Monday 9th March (Birthday Event) 12.45pm - Forever Flowerz
Monday 9th March (Birthday Event) 4.30pm - Crystal Art
Tuesday 10th March (Birthday Event) 12pm & 12.45pm - Lynette Jasper
Wednesday 11th March  (Birthday Event) 11.15am - Crystal Art
Wednesday 11th March (Birthday Event) 6.00pm - Forever Flowerz
Thursday 12th March (Birthday Event) 10.30am & 3.00pm -
Craft Buddy - Lantern Dies
Friday 13th March (Birthday Event) 9am - Crystal Art
Friday 13th March (Birthday Event) 12.45pm - Forever Flowerz
Monday 30th March  Forever Flowerz
Tuesday 31st March Crystal Art/Craft Buddy Gem it
Wednesday 15th April Forever Flowerz - Begonias
Saturday 25th April Craft Buddy Clearance
Wednesday 29th April Crystal Art
Friday 1st May Craft Buddy
Monday 8th June Forever Flowerz Christmas Launch
Saturday 13th June Crystal Art Christmas Launch
Tuesday 16th June Lynette Jasper Christmas Special
Thursday 18th June Craft Buddy Christmas Launch